• Inspecteur en bâtiment
    Welcome to

    Inspection Denys Guay

    Home inspection
    Sainte-Thérèse, Laval and North Shore
  • Inspecteur en bâtiment
    What we do ?
    Home inspector
    Pre-purchase inspection, Pre-sale inspection
    Pre-delivery and preventive inspections.
  • Inspecteur en bâtiment
    Protect your investment!
    Count on us
    For a thorough inspection of your home,
    condo or apartment building

Have any questions?

Don't hesitate to contact us.

Why choose Denys Guay for your next inspection?

A complete building inspection is necessary before signing your real estate contract. Purchasing a home is probably the largest financial transaction you'll ever make. Inspection Denys Guay offers great customer service, outstanding experience and the latest technology.

Contact us immediately for an appointment at your convenience. We will quickly inspect and draft a written report with picturea of the building in full accordance to the standards of practice (the Association of Building Inspectors of Quebec . A.I.B.Q)

Report within 48 hours

Fast service 24/7 for Building Inspection.

Certified inspector

Graduated CEI, Member of AIBQ and ACIB

Affordable prices

Starting from 400$ (300$.CONDO). Call us today‎.

photo Denys Guay

What we can do for you

Our services

Background
01

Home inspection

Buying a property is a major investment. This purchase does not guarantee repayment nor any return policy if you are not satisfied. It’s in your best interest to protect yourself by carrying out an inspection of your future property by a certified and experienced inspector. A home inspection will give you a good idea of the condition of the property, so you could be able to protect your interests.

Read more
Background
02

Pre-purchase inspection

Having a pre-purchase inspection before buying a property is very important to protect your investment. Knowing the true condition of the property can help you make the right decision. The purpose of this inspection is to identify any major defects that can diminish the use, the enjoyment, the value or the safety of a property. It provides the information needed for a better understanding of the condition of its systems and components.

read more
Background
03

Pre-sale inspection

A pre-sale inspection is required done by the seller of a property before putting it up for on sale. This inspection is used to accurately know the condition of the property and to determine whether any renovations are needed. A pre-sale inspection also helps the seller to set the right price according to the actual condition of the property. This type of inspection also reassures potential buyers.

read more
Background
04

Pre-delivery and preventive inspections

Before taking possession of your new property (house or condo), you have to be sure that everything as been build perfectly. A pre-delivery inspection is requested by the purchaser of a new home at the end of the construction process, just before the delivery. The pre-delivery inspection must be carried out in the presence of the building contractor or his representative.

read more

CERTIFICATIONS

brand
brand
brand

Call us

(438) 883-9231

Affordable prices

Starting from 400$ (300$.CONDO)

Contact us

• Inspecteur en bâtiment
    Bienvenue chez

    Inspection Denys Guay

    Inspecteur en bâtiment
    Sainte-Thérèse, Laval et Rive Nord
  • Inspecteur en bâtiment
    Ce qu'on fait ?
    Inspection de bâtiment
    Inspection pré achat, Inspection pré vente
    Inspection pré réception et préventive.
  • Inspecteur en bâtiment
    Protégez votre investissement!
    Comptez sur nous
    Pour une inspection rigoureuse de votre maison,
    condo ou immeuble à logements

Avez-vous des questions?

N’HÉSITEZ PAS à nous contacter.

Pourquoi choisir Denys Guay pour votre prochaine inspection?

L’inspection complète est indispensable avant la signature de votre contrat de transaction immobilière. L’achat d’une maison est probablement la transaction financière la plus importante que vous ferez dans votre vie. INSPECTION DENYS GUAY possède un service à la clientèle hors pair qui uni expérience et technologie.

Contactez-nous immédiatement pour un rendez-vous à votre convenance. Nous ferons rapidement l’inspection et la rédaction d’un rapport écrit avec photo du bâtiment que vous convoitez en complète accordance avec la norme de pratique de l’association des inspecteur en bâtiment du Québec (A.I.B.Q.).

Rapport en 48H

Service rapide 24/7 pour l’Inspection d’un bâtiment.

Inspecteur diplômé

Membre de l’AIBQ, Gradué du CEI , Membre ACIB.

Tarif abordable

À partir de 400$ (300$.CONDO) Appelez-nous.‎

photo Denys Guay

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous?

Nos services

Background
01

Inspection de bâtiment

L’achat d’une propriété est un investissement majeur. Cet achat n’offre cependant aucune garantie de remboursement, ni aucune politique de retour si vous n’êtes pas satisfait. Il est donc dans votre intérêt de vous protéger adéquatement en faisant effectuer une inspection de votre future propriété par un inspecteur certifié et expérimenté. Une inspection de bâtiment permet d’avoir une bonne idée de la condition de la propriété pour ainsi pouvoir protéger vos intérêts.

En savoir
Background
02

INSPECTION PRÉ-ACHAT

L’inspection avant l’achat d’une résidence protège votre investissement. En connaissant le véritable état du bâtiment, cela vous permet de prendre une décision éclairée. Le but de cette inspection vise à identifier les défauts majeurs qui diminuent l’usage, la jouissance, la valeur d’un bâtiment ou qui représentent un risque à la sécurité des occupants. Il permet d’acquérir les informations nécessaires à une meilleure connaissance de son état physique et de ses systèmes et composantes.

En savoir
Background
03

INSPECTION PRÉ-VENTE

Une inspection pré-vente est une inspection demandée PAR LE VENDEUR d’une propriété avant la mise en vente officielle. Cette inspection sert à connaître avec précision l’état de la propriété ainsi qu’à déterminer si des travaux seront nécessaires. Une inspection pré-vente aide aussi le vendeur à fixer le juste prix selon l’état réel de la propriété. Ce type d’inspection permet aussi de rassurer les acheteurs potentiels.

En savoir
Background
04

INSPECTION PRÉ-RÉCEPTION ET PRÉVENTIVE

L’inspection préventive sert à connaître avec précision l’état de la propriété ainsi qu’à déterminer si des travaux seront nécessaires.

L’inspection pré-réception est demandée par l’acheteur d’une MAISON NEUVE à la fin des travaux de construction, juste avant d’en prendre possession. Cette inspection doit être effectuée en présence de l’entrepreneur en construction ou de son représentant.

En savoir

CERTIFICATIONS

brand
brand
brand

Appelez-nous

(438) 883-9231

Prix abordable

À partir de 400$ (300$.CONDO)

Contactez-nous